2022 Scholarships


Due to Covid 19 pandemic, we have not been able to raise funds to support our many important donations.  As a result, we will not be awarding scholarships at this time.  We are very sad to report this. Please check back for further information.

2017 and 2018 Recipient, Alex Hovath, with former SBGC President, Nancy Ebner, and Scholarship Chairman, Diane Bodkin.

2018 Recipient, Eleanore van Marijk Kooy, with Scholarship Chairman, Diane Bodkin and SBGC President, Madelon Pearlman